Contactate

Tenemos un plan para vos. Comunicate al +54911 59112439 o podes llamar al +54 9 11 5317-6973  o escribinos a info@tupacmusic.com.ar 

Escribinos

Comercial: Nora Barros norabarros@tupacmusic.com.ar 

Productor: Omar Careaga: omarcareaga@tupacmusic.com.ar  

Prensa: Brenda Digiano brendadigiano@tupacmusic.com.ar  

Productor: Luis Digiano luisdigiano@tupacmusic.com.ar  

Productora: Blanca López: blancalopez@tupacmusic.com.ar 

Ventas: Sandra Corvalan: sandracorvalan@tupacmusic.com.ar  

Boton: Facundo Bayon facundobayon@tupacmusic.com.ar